Listen Live Logo

X Factor Judging Panel To Stay As-Is.

: 06/19/2017 - 16:23

The X Factor judging panel is going to stay the same as last year for the upcoming new series.

It's the first time in seven years that there have been no changes to the line up.

It means Louis Walsh, Nicole Scherzinger and Sharon Osbourne will all be joining Simon Cowell when the show returns.

Last year Nicole's act Matt Terry won the singing contest.

About Us

Kfm broadcasts on 97.6fm and 97.3fm to all parts of county Kildare 24 hours a day from the state-of-the-art Kfm Broadcast Centre, Newhall, Naas, Co. Kildare and around the world on this website.

Our aim is to entertain and inform our listeners, with the best music, local news and current affairs plus top class live sports coverage.

Remember, Kfm is your local station; we’re always interested in hearing your views and suggestions about the radio station.  You can find all of our contact details on the Contact Us section of the site.

Enjoy your visit, thanks for listening and spread the word about Kildare's Kfm!