Listen Live Logo

Listen Live Extra Logo

British Govt. Publishes List Of 59 Countries Where English Tourists Can Travel, Without Quarantine.

: 07/03/2020 - 15:52

The British government has just published a list of 59 countries where English tourists can travel to without needing to quarantine.

It includes France, Spain, Australia, Cyprus and New Zealand.

But it only applies to people coming to England - as a four-nation approach couldn't be agreed.

Ireland is already exempt as part of the common travel area.


Stock image: Pixabay

About Us

Kfm broadcasts on 97.6fm and 97.3fm to all parts of county Kildare 24 hours a day from the state-of-the-art Kfm Broadcast Centre, Newhall, Naas, Co. Kildare and around the world on this website.

Our aim is to entertain and inform our listeners, with the best music, local news and current affairs plus top class live sports coverage.

Remember, Kfm is your local station; we’re always interested in hearing your views and suggestions about the radio station.  You can find all of our contact details on the Contact Us section of the site.

Enjoy your visit, thanks for listening and spread the word about Kildare's Kfm!