Sunday Wind Down

11pm - 1am
John Dunne

Listen Live Logo

Listen Live Extra Logo

Kildare U20's v Cork Tonight

: 12/06/2019 - 08:57

1    Aaron O’Neill    Carbury
2    Niall O’Sullivan    Maynooth
3    Mark Barrett    Ballymore Eustace
4    Caolan Halpin    Ballymore Eustace
5    Evin McGovern    Rathcoffey
6    DJ Earley     Monasterevan
7    Daragh Ryan (c)    Sarsfields
8    James Carey     Carbury
9    James Burke    Naas
10    Liam O’Flynn    Celbridge
11     Darragh Kirwan    Naas
12    Brian McDonnell    Sarsfields
13    Colm Joyce    Naas
14    Luke Griffin    Naas
15    Jack Cully    Carbury
16    Fionn Talbot    Kilcock
17    Brian Stynes     Naas
18    Conor Lynch     Maynooth
19    Paddy McDermott    Naas
20    Adam Steed    St. Laurences
21     Sean Cullen    Naas
22     Eoghan McGlinchey     Athy
23    Paidi Behan     Kilcullen
24    Padraig Tuohey    Eadestown

Manager: Gay Campbell
Selectors: Alan Cullagh, Frank Byrne, Brian Heuston, David O’Nei


About Us

Kfm broadcasts on 97.6fm and 97.3fm to all parts of county Kildare 24 hours a day from the state-of-the-art Kfm Broadcast Centre, Newhall, Naas, Co. Kildare and around the world on this website.

Our aim is to entertain and inform our listeners, with the best music, local news and current affairs plus top class live sports coverage.

Remember, Kfm is your local station; we’re always interested in hearing your views and suggestions about the radio station.  You can find all of our contact details on the Contact Us section of the site.

Enjoy your visit, thanks for listening and spread the word about Kildare's Kfm!